Staff

Prospect High School educational team consists of one administrator, three credentialed teacher advisors, and staff serving our families. This team of instructional leaders has special interest and expertise in working with alternative education students.

 

Phone (925) 682-8000 #3999

 

Heather Morelli - Administrator - morellih@mdusd.org

Kim Hendrick - Counselor - hendrickk@mdusd.org

Jonathan Nowak - Resource Specialist - nowakj@mdusd.org

Brenda Beteta - Work Experience Coordinator - betetab@mdusd.org

Nancy Coffee - Teacher - coffeen@mdusd.org

Sol Henik - Teacher - heniks@mdusd.org

Carolyn Goetz - Community Service Assistant - goetzc@mdusd.org

Carlene Hunt - Office Manager - huntc@mdusd.org