Skip to main content

Students and Families

Please visit the Teacher's Page for Prospect Students for additional contact information during school closure.

*   *   *   *   *

Remind Text Messages

Subscribe: Subscribers signup by using a code that is provided during new student’s school enrollment. Remind messages are sent as text messages.

Unsubscribe: Subscribers who want to opt out of text messages.

  • Text @LEAVE in the Remind text message to opt out.
  • Text @STOPALL in the Remind text message to opt out of all of our school’s subscriber lists.

If you are accessing Remind through other ways (e.g. iOS, Android, Email, Web), see Remind’s Help page about how to unsubscribe.

Prospect Staff

Prospect High School educational team consists of one administrator, three credentialed teacher advisors, and staff serving our families. This team of instructional leaders has special interest and expertise in working with alternative education students.

 

Phone (925) 682-8000 Ext. 3999

 

Heather Morelli - Administrator - morellih@mdusd.org

Julian Fiammengo - Teacher - fiammengoj@mdusd.org

Cristina Espinosa Wray - Teacher - espinosawrayc@mdusd.org

Anna Zakaria - Teacher - zakariaa@mdusd.org

Jonathan Nowak - Resource Specialist - nowakj@mdusd.org

Brenda Beteta - Work Experience Coordinator - betetab@mdusd.org

Carolyn Goetz - Community Service Assistant - goetzc@mdusd.org

Kim Hendrick - Counselor - hendrickk@mdusd.org

Carlene Hunt - Office Manager - huntc@mdusd.org

Adam Ling - NSHS Clerical Support - linga@mdusd.org

CatintheHat